comparrision between Championship winners points

Year	Champion	Championship Points			
2007	Shane Dellow				217 pts
2008	Mick O'Hanlon		193 pts		
2009	Daniel Keen				215 pts
2010	Mick O'Hanlon			206 pts	6
2011	Shane Dellow			206 pts	6
2012	Dave Johnstone		192 pts		
2013	Ges Meehan			203 pts	
2014	Andrew Shilton			21	1 pts
2015	Mick O'Hanlon			21	12 pts
2016	Dave Johnstone			204 pts	
2017	Daniel O'Hanlon			209	pts
2018	Graham Hofmann		194 pts		

points statistics for years previous to those above were not available